

## **Brief Profile of Board of Directors**

S.NO.	Director Name	Position on the Board
1.	VIMAL KUMAR SHARMA	Managing Director
2.	SEEMA MITTAL	Executive Director/ CFO
3.	DEEPAK AGARWAL	Non-executive Independent Director
4.	VIJAY KUMAR JAIN	Non-executive Independent Director
5.	AMAN PREET KAUR	Non-executive Independent Director